2016-2017 Executive Board

President Joshua Spude jspude1@students.blackhawk.edu
Vice President Paul Schiefelbein rschiefelbein@students.blackhawk.edu
CoSecretary Michele Leapai

Stephanie Oren

mleapai@students.blackhawk.edu

soren@students.blackhawk.edu

Treasurer Dawn Lissa doehlke@students.blackhawk.edu
Director of Communications and Student Relations  Kelley Richardt krichardt2@students.blackhawk.edu
Director of Community Relations and Fundraising  Open
Director of Merit Award Hannah Kunkel hkunkel@students.blackhawk.edu
 

Staff advisors

 

Beth Chambers nchambers@blackhawk.edu
Elaine Schultz eschultz@blackhawk.edu

Comments are closed.