2015/2016 Executive Board

 

President

Tisha West twest3@students.blackhawk.edu
Vice President

 

Trja Ludeking

 

tludeking@students.blackhawk.edu

 

 Secretary

 

Melanie Hawkins mhawkins3@students.blackhawk.edu
Treasurer Carron Carmichael

 

ccarmicael@students.blackhawk.edu
Director of Communications and Student Relations  Kelley Richardt

 

Krichardt2@students.blackhawk.edu
Director of Community Relations and Fundraising Melissa Wahl

 

  mwahl8@students.blackhawk.edu

 

Director of Merit award

 

Michelle Lomax

 

mlomax@blackhawk.edu

 

 

Staff advisors

 

Beth Chambers nchambers@blackhawk.edu
Elaine Schultz eschultz@blackhawk.edu

Comments are closed.